Management

Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Rooksana Omar

Tel: +27 (021) 481 3832
Contact: Annelize Kotze
Email: akotze@iziko.org.za
Executive Director: Core Functions
Mr. Bongani Ndhlovu
Tel: +27 (0)21 481 3944
Contact: Olga Jeffries
Email: ojeffries@iziko.org.za
Executive Director: Operations
Mrs. Denise Crous
Tel: +27 (0)21 481 3944
Contact: Olga Jeffries
Email: ojeffries@iziko.org.za
Chief Financial Officer
Mrs. Faeza Allie
Tel: +27 (0)21 481 3825
Contact: Sophia da Rocha
Email: sdarocha@iziko.org.za
Director: Education and Public Programmes
Dr. Wayne Alexander
Tel: +27 (0)21 481 3813
Contact: Mary-Anne Esau
Email: mesau@iziko.org.za
Director: Institutional Advancement
Ms. Susan Glanville-Zini
Tel: +27 (0)21 481 3896
Contact: Wendy Jones
Email: wjones@iziko.org.za
Director: Customer Services
Ms. Shirley Manley
Tel: +27 (0)21 481 3934
Contact: Sinako Mayekiso
Email: smayekiso@iziko.org.za
Director: Human Resources
Mr. Julian Matthews
Tel: +27 (0)21 481 3979
Contact: Amanda Mars
Email: amars@iziko.org.za
Director: Social History
Collections
Mrs. Lalou Meltzer
Tel: +27 (0)21 481 7218
Contact: Nomapatho Mesele
Email: nmesele@iziko.org.za
Director: Art Collections
Vacant
Director: Natural History Collections
Dr. Hamish Robertson
Tel: +27 (0)21 481 3897
Contact: Fikiswa Matoti
Email: fmatoti@iziko.org.za